I -should- be blogging…

Image

20120328-135622.jpg

I woke up with this real urge to blog today, to take a break from planning my first tutorial (which incidentally leads onto more tutorials!!!!!) and just write. However, I opened the back door at work and was greeted by this. Now what’s a girl to do!? Stay inside or take advantage of this glorious ball of hotness!?

Meh! I’m at work for another eight hours and I’m pretty sure I don’t have half of that with the sun! I can still plan here, and then blog later!

Right now, I am happy just stood in the doorway, making sure my dead shop remains dead, and starting my summer tan!

On a plus note, I am doing my first post via phone and the WordPress app!! Gotta love these smart phones!!

Until next time,
Jen x

Leave a Reply

